Some people say that schools should concentrate on teaching students academic subjects that will be useful for their future careers. Other people say that subjects such as music and sports are also necessary. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In contemporary society, some people argue that schools should concentrate on academic subjects about mainstream topics that will be useful for students’ careers, while others say that subjects such as music and sports are also necessary. This essay will discuss both views before my opinion is given in the end.

On the one hand, it is understandable that a large part of the society thinks that studying all study-related subjects is going to be an important element in the future. To be more specific, if schools start concentrating on teaching their learners academic subjects which are helpful for their future careers, then these generations will have a higher chance to secure employment due to the glorification of degree.

On the other hand, some undergraduates may not be impressive at academics but are excellent at nonacademic subjects. Although candidates can be average in study, they can be good at those subjects and still have a chance as high as those who study academics. Educators that specialize in this subject can find students that have a collaborative skill and a creative mind and can have a fine curriculum vitae. Moreover, students that have an aptitude for athletic and artistic fields, teachers can cultivate their skills and, in the future, have a chance to become a celebrity.

In conclusion, schooling is an important phase of every individual’s life, and the process should concentrate not only on academic subjects but also on extra-curricular topics related to art or sport. Both the learnings are impactful for the careers of students