Some people say that technologies such as mobile phones are disrupting social interaction. Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, mobile phone is really crucial for communication with friends and family all over the world. Many commentators are of the view that it assists to become a friend easily and easy to know about the condition of world society, whereas others feel that it is the main factors for destroying our society. In my opinion, the advantage outweighs the disadvantage, which are explained below.

In the beginning, perhaps the main reasons why people favor in the using mobile phone because of people can provide information very easily with their closed relatives at any time. As a researcher, when I got involved in my research activity that an old age, people did not get any information though they lost their nearest relative that are really painful for them. But, nowadays, by using the modern technology such as mobile phone citizen can know more within a few seconds. Secondly, as a student of college and especially University, they require more information for researching on their relevant field. Mobile phone which is great invention in our modern society support for finding any information as soon as possible.

The pivotal drawbacks of the mobile phone are that a large number of children who are average 13 to 17 ages are reaching the apex of crime. By misusing this technology, they lost their precious time form their life. As a result, they are attacked many diseases in eyes. A survey directed by the Daily Star for instant publication in 2009 that majority percentages teenersers who are playing game in India, Bangladesh and Nepal are feeling the eyes problem. The effective steps be taken as soon as possible to address the problem. Government should prohibit the using mobile phone before 20 years old.

In spite of having more disadvantage, I support it because it is really convenient for keeping communication among the nearest kith and keen. It is a subject that is highly prominent of contemporary culture. If people use the mobile phone proper way, they will get more opportunity from this crucial technology.