Some people say that technologies such as mobile phones are disrupting social interaction. Do you agree or disagree?

According to the people who thought that technologies are disconnect social interrection. I, therefore, strongly agree with the statement that technologies such as mobile phones are distrupting social connection.

First of all,technologies are disrupting face to face communication.Most of the people spend theirprecious time on technologies.For instance,mobile phone wens use this types technology in a lohole time. Additionally,it leads to isolation and create a distance for a relationship at a moment. Besides, technologies reduce social skills because it make a long term distance.For example, people are going to spend their time with playing online games, online jabs and business.As a resulst, we think that, it is very harmful for people to communicate with other persons.Furathermore, technologies break down a bond with others and reduce relationship.Consequenty,it is veroy effective for individuals.

In this terem, there are a lots of thing that are technologies disreupting social interection. As we know that it leads to breake relationship.Because people donot give proper time with their any relationship, that reason is they spent their time on thein online purpose. that happened a interval on bonding. most of the individuals spend numerous time on social platform so that they do not get proper time to connect with others.Consequently, it reduce social and gathering communication skills.

To conclude, there were various things that technologies are break social interection, while there were a lot of drawbacks too.