Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your opinion

A number of people individuals tend to belive that the most effective method to boost public health is by uplifting the number of sports facilities while other argue that it would have just a little consequence on public health and other kinds of measures are necessary . This essay will discuss both beliefs and provide my personal opinion on requirement of other measures.

On one hand, the main argument in the favour of increment of number of sports facilities is that sports helps in relaxation and makes people physically and mentally well-being. This is because, engaging in sport activities makes one more interactive towards other person and the activities associated with sports such as running works as physical exercise. For instance, a person who plays a lots of sport is much more healthier than those who are not involved in outdoor sport activities. Therefore, it is evident that, increasing the number of sports activities can potentially lead to the improvement of public health,

On the other hand, another key point to consider is that proper hygine and education is also needed in order to be healthy. The reason for this is education teaches different measure to be healthy such as maintaining proper hygine and balanced diet. Providing proper guidance on dealing with minor as well as major injuries. For example, A healthy individual with proper education will take salad instead of junk food and fast food while a person without proper education will probably prefer junk foods. Hence, education is one of the key factor in order to be healthy.

In conclusion, while some of the individual believe that increasing the number of sports facilities will ultimately lead to a healthy lifestyle, I am convinced that proper education is also needed as knowledge helps to tackle difficulties in health problem. Furthermore, sports along with proper education will surely lead to a quite healthy lifest

yle.