Some people say that the increasing business and cultural contact between countries is positive development , while others think that many countries will lose their national identities as a result. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Majority of people believe that expanding bizness or cultural contacts between countries can lead to numerous fruitful consequences.However, according to some ,it is solely contribute to the loss national identities. While this trend has negative effect, I do believe that this trend has much more benefical sides opposed to their shortcoming.

Regarding the reason why expanding and developing cultural relationships and business contracts between unfamiliar countries can lead to national erosion. The main reason seems to that while agreement with another country, there is risky likelihood the country may be forced to internalization of language and culture. More specifically, learning the language and culture of another country plays crucial role with the purpose of strengthening friendly relationships among two countries of business. As a consequence, they began to learn their own culture and language, then, local country may loss their national identities.

Nevertheless, I believe that there are more and more beneficial and effective sides. To illustrate, enlarging business and contracts among countries not only can cause development of technology, but can also it can save millions of soul. To illustrate, it is considerably fact that principally, the country of India could gain popularity among unfamiliar countries, as main means that Indian is well-known with their medical sides.Hence, worldwide, heart operations are performed in India and medical equipment is manufactured which is why if some country desire contract such country, there is likelihood that local country can save millions of patients with performing heart surgeries and this can be good example and positive side of contracting another country.

To sum up, expanding business or cultural contacts cause national erosion.However, I do believe and support that it can solely contribute numerous fruitful sides to regional country in order to develop or resolve some issues from their country.