Some people say that the increasing business and cultural contact between countries is positive development , while others think that many countries will lose their national identities as a result. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowaday, world intergation is increasingly developing between countries.It can help create more employment opportunity for local people ,thereare others think that losing many national indentities foregign business contrust manufactory in the area.This essay will discuss both view and give my personal opinion

On the one hand, Follow of the benefit increasing business and culture contact between countries can promote economic development in the region. Many company ,business built manufactory create opportunity job for local peple. In addtions, it is enhance labor level of produce goods,services and technologies for local business if be having connect other countries .For examlple,big businesses have been built factories in Vietnam such as : Apple, Samsung,ect…..It help improve income and reduces unemployment rate for people

On the other hand,some concerns that intesified cultural and business ties many lead to mixed cultural , natural indentities between local people and foreign people .New general can be attacted due to curiosity to learn new thing. For instance, now Americant to be multicutular country because they let many other people come to migration,they lose their cultural value

In conclusion, growing business and cultural contact between nations undoubtelly brings benefits ,economic development,global cooperation. However, we must also be mindful impact on national indentities and cultural devesity. I agree international trade facilities and agreements should be welcomed, necessary efforts to preserve cultural and national identities should also be made.