Some people say that the increasing business and cultural contact between countries is positive development , while others think that many countries will lose their national identities as a result. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, it is becoming increasingly common that more people are likely to raise economics or even support cultural contact between society as a beneficial development. This trend has caused some controversial opinions, whether others think that many countries will lose their national identities as a result. In this essay, I will elaborate on both sides and then state my position.

On the first hand, the reason community state that the benefits in progress economics and transfer of traditional cultures. Is that many merchants import our products that will bring our domestic to get access to the foreigners, if the products serve more for their life, that will make them know and inspired about our strengths in making those products . Take a good example of it is that when reminded about the most enduring and simple automobiles that will make many people remember Japan which country has strength in producing cars. Almost cars are popular in Western Japan vehicles, many famous brands such as Lexus, Toyota, Honda, Mitsubishi, Mazda, Nissan and others else. In addition, China a country that serves a large number of products for the world, is China, the manufacturer in the world. In particular, this country is well-known for technology, over 90% of the phones we use are made in China. Besides, the development of economics also led to more people’s access to foreigners as Japan and China a common language that attracts many people to learn because they want to work and get access which developed regions like China and Japan. The matter, the globalization, many newcomers will make our state easy to impart our history, culture, and traditional lifestyle.

On the second hand, others hold that their country will lose their national identities, which is a also persuading explanation. In particular, Vietnam’s traditional wear of Ao Dai in Vietnam had been changing remarkably and still has been the accession of many modernised clothes from the Western, and until now the designs of Ao Dai have been changing more than in the past to serve the fabulous view and comfortable wearing of the crowd. Because, many public also agree that the origin of Ao Dai is very inconvenient for their work, and their activities every day. And nearly the origin of Ao Dai design had been modernised, besides that, the situation of wearing Ao Dai is close to appearing in women, and it is very rare to see men wear Ao Dai. It cannot be denied that is a great effect on traditions and culture in many countries.

To conclude, increasing the development of business and cultural contact is advanced progress or the matter it will affect national value that I think it both vital, both have good faces and bad faces.