Some people say that the increasing business and cultural contact between countries is positive development , while others think that many countries will lose their national identities as a result. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is often much debate around whether or not we should increase business and cultural comitack between countries. Some people think that this is a positive development, however, others would argue that this make some countries lose their national identities. In my opinion, rising commerce and traditional interaction is the best option to improve our world positively.

On one side of the argument, there are people who believe that growing finance and cultural engagement of between countries is positive way. They state that connecting countries brings some benefits like monetary and culture. For example, if Vietnam cooperate with China or Japan, Vietnam can be supported about economy, enjoyed beauty of international friends’s traditions such as cuisine, costumes, etc….

However, others think that some countries will lose their tradition after contacting culture with other countries. Because there are many countries bringing their own culture everywhere they goes, they will be influenced new habits of where they passed through. For instance, many teenagers of some developing countries are forgetting their country’s traditions and adapting new habit when they arrive developed countries.

To sum up, there are strong arguements for and against developing our country. As has been outlined above, there are certainly drawbacks of exchanging business and culture between countries. However, I strongly believe that this is the best way to help our world better.