Some people say that there is too much harmful content on the internet. They say the only way to make the internet safe is for the government to censor the content of websites. To what extent do you think the government should control what information is available on the internet?

It is often believed by some that the internet contains abundance of dangerous information and filtering the website content by the authority is the sole way to solve the problem and make it saver to browse. In my opinion, the government need to regulate content by limiting some content to various age-range and force content creatore to produce more high quality contents.

Limiting some website or program to young age people is essential to do, due to the availability of negative content, such as pornography or violent. It is also important to protect children and help parents to choose the right content to their children. For instance, the authority can ban to some websites and minimum aged required to access it, or limiting the adult website to access in only in the midnight.

Another way that can do is force content creators to produce more high quality content. It is common to see the creators with low quality content, something like prank content or dangerous actions. They often only looking for adsense, internet traffic, or click bait to monetize their content, put less awarness to its effect. The goverment can sign a regulation to this problem, for example take some quality control to contents or websites before published.

In conclusion, aged-limiting content and force content creatore to produce more high quality contents are the best option to do and the government need to regulate content