Some people say that to prevent illness and diaseas, goverment should focous more on reducing environmental pollution and housing problem.to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is justified that the national authorities ought to concentrate on alleviating environmental pollution as well as housing issues to help prevent illnesses and diseases. I firmly agree with this statement as explained below.

First and foremost, I hold the view that environment-related pollutions do have an adverse impact on health problems. The reason is many types of them do have a detrimental impact to our health. We can see that air pollution, one of the most serious natural pollutions throught the years, causes respiratory diseases to human, and it particularly leads to diseases such as lung cancer and breathing ones to our health. Theses respiration-concerned diseases undeniably causes health risks for us unless we have a solution to cope with them.

Furthermore, I agree that housing matters do result in health problems. This is because such problems might causes mind-related matters if it is too severe. For example, as people are usually struggling with the fact that their home price is increasing, they may struggle with such a problem. As a result, they are highly to undergo stresses, a common type of illnesses that affects people who usually become overwhelmed dealing with problems, due to their struggling with that type of housing matters.

In conclusion, I advocate that reducing environmental pollutions and housing problems is needed for the governments to avoid illnesses and diseases. This is because both theses issues badly affect our health.