Some people say that to solve today's global problems, every nation should have a good relationship with others. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

With the development of society, many leaders of nations take measures to have a good relationship with other countries. This decision has many people’s support including me. In this essay, I will give my reasoning to support my rationale.

First and foremost, having a good relationship with other countries can help benefit a country’s own economic growth and this can be seen through trading. With a good relationship, the developed country can provide the latest technology to increase efficiency and in turn, the developing country export their goods to other country and achieve economic growth. For instance, Vietnamese coffee is wildly known as one of the most delicious coffee and is very well liked around the world and in order to maximize the quantity of exported Vietnamese coffee, other developed countries such as America give technological support to produce coffee. With this, Vietnamese coffee can achieve a boost of quantity to trade to the world and with more trading, Vietnam’s economy eventually grows. This highlight one of the most significant benefit that a country can get when having good relationships with other countries.

Secondly, with good relationships, we can erase inequality and promote diversity within communities. Most of the time, war happens because mutual understanding is not reached between countries, thereby deepening problems such as racism. A clear example supporting this dilemma is the World war two when Hitler tries to erase the Jewish race, thereby wreaking havoc between Germany and other countries that the fascist pass by. The damages of world war two cannot be reverted as it has laid an unfading mark on many people and countries, deemed one of the most terrifying event in history. After the world war 2, nations have to solve the mess that the war created and one of the best solution for this is when countries have a good relationship with each other, thus ending the crisis and start a peaceful area that we live in today. With this case alone, the importance of cooperation should be acknowledged by governments.

To summarize, having a good relationship with other countries can help benefit a country with many things like economy and diversity in races. With the cooperation within empires, we could find a way to solve the maladies that still exist in this world.