Some people say that too much attention and too many resources are given to protect wild animals and birds. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a debate between some individuals saying that there are too many resources have been used to look after or protect wild animals and birds. I completely disagree with this statement and think that this kind of attention for them is important, due to their importance for the ecosystem or because of the their amount that left in the earth.

Firstly, birds and livestocks are providing food for us that we are consuming everyday, by eating or using recourses, so they can make more food. Due to this, it is essential to protect from predators or prevent from them getting infected by diseases that can kill them. For instance, bee’s by collecting nectar from flowers and creating honey that we eat or cows that produces milk for us that used in a lot of products.

Secondly, birds and livestocks are essential for the development of the ecosystem. Due to their existence nature is not collapsed and only developing. This is because species are giving nutrients for nature to grow, by hunting to each other or even dying and in the place where an animal died there will be new trees or flowers.

Thirdly, there a lot of creatures that are on the verge of extinction, and to save them we need to protect and provide circumstances to live. One of the animals that is on the verge of extinction polar bears and they have this problem because of the factories and cars that all over the planet.

In conclusion, even if some people think that there have been given a lot of attention for them, but in reality it is not enough for them. People need to understand that tey are important for the nature or our life and resources that are used to protect them are not enough.