Some people say that what individuals do to protect cannot make difference, others say that individuals can protect environment. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

To protect the environment, some people supposed that personal efforts plays an important role,while others assumed that it is trivial.In my opinion,individual endorvor is an effective contribution.

On the one hand, each person do not have numerous affect on the environment and environmental issues,such as deforestation, dehydration,air pollution and climate change.One reason for this point is that phenomenon consists of domains made it up.So the goverments ought to give effective environment regulations in order to significantly decrease the happening of natural disasters.Besides,the improvement for environment not only responsible by individual but also communities due to the corporation of humans to clean something much more fresher.For example,”Sai Gon Xanh” volunteers group often clean the rubbish surrouding residents,which can help the atmosphere more better.

On the second hand,personal endervor to improve the environment is necessary in order to change our life.Each year,there have eight million tons plastic is released in ocean( UNEP).Many research have shown that one person uses approximately 167 non-recycle plastic bottle per year.

Overall, the arguments represented demonstrate that the individual endervor’s environmental improvement have both negatives and benefits.I strongly believe that they are capable of creating a big chance.