Some people say that what individuals do to protect cannot make difference, others say that individuals can protect environment. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There have been a long-standing debate over whether an environment is protected by human being. Although providing of safeguard is not fully supportive , I still believe there should be more effort in defending ecosystem cases.

Admittedly, the people think that their action alone are not effective on our environment. The main reason is that they compare their own attempt with damaging factor spread throughout the world. For example, single-use cup is threw away and trees are cut down with disregard. As if nothing would change with this single action.

On the other hand, others agree that nature is defended by everyone because this condition depends on each people. A key argument is that if a person is careful to their area, the nature will be better since chain-reaction start.

In conclusion, while some believe that individuals are not able to protect ecosystem due to people look down on their own action, other support defending nature is the great way to become better surroundings because this trend influenced to everyone . in my opinion, protecting nature rely on individuals. Thus, people should encourage that small action will be effective to each other.