Some people say that what individuals do to protect cannot make difference, others say that individuals can protect environment. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, some individuals believe that the human’s activities for protecting environment cannot be success, while others say that people can make difference. In my opinion, individuals cannot protect environment and this essay will discuss both views about this serious problem.

On the hand, there are some significant changes positively about environmental protection. One of the changes is that the government introduce and enforce environmental legislations which judge the criminals about destruction such as kill the wildlife or deforestation. Recently, environmental issues require global cooperation to introduce the stricter laws which aim to reduce environmental criminals. As the result, lots of criminals is held accountable for their environmental degradation so that it reduces the negative effect about environmental. Also, the developed technology makes significant difference. With the development of technology, many people start to use vehicles which use renewable fuel such as electric car or hybrid lorry. Consequently, the carbon footprint is eroded which also reduce the climate change and the greenhouse effect.

On the other hand, I believe that the environmental problems cannot tackle because of human awareness or industrial activities. Firstly, human activities nowadays affect badly for environment such as making trash islands or pollution. This is because many strategies fail to raise awareness about protecting environment. Consequently, citizens continue to throw trash without put into the garbage or recycle it which pollute oceans and lands. Secondly, industrial activities let the issues worse. Because of the profit, companies may harm the environment by deforestation to make wood furniture or not improving waste treatment systems. This will increase the pollution and lead to breaking biodiversity.

In conclusion, I think that the solutions about protecting environment cannot be addressed serious environmental problems.