Some people say that what individuals do to protect cannot make difference, others say that individuals can protect environment. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a growing concern about protecting environment and it has been one of the burning issues of today’s world. a controversial argument of recent years is whether individual’s action to protect the environment is effective or not. while some people strongly defend the idea that one person’s actions would not make any change, others believe any step is effective. this assay is going to discuss both these arguments.

the most convincing explanation offered by the first group is that the reason for environmental issues is industrialization of the world, thereby, it does not matter if individual’s take small steps or not. this group strongly believe it is about time for official authorities to take action. for example fast fashion industrial urge to grow day by day and due to the production volume, it is one of the main reasons for air pollution ’s world, therefore as long as wild industrialization continues there is not much to do.

On the other hand, there is a group who believe every single person is responsible for the current pollution in the world and every one should take action. The convincing explanation in favor of this idea is that if people feel responsible for the about the issue, the mindset would change over time and this could make a difference in future. For instance if people do not demand for fast fashion, the pollution caused by it would reduce over time.

To sum up, both sides have strong arguments and taking everything in to the consideration it is true that industrials are one of the main reasons for the environmental problems but I agree with the second group because every step does count.