Some people says much more protection and resources needed for wild animals and birds

Answer – Some individuals believe that a wider range of resources and preotection required for wild animals and birds. I completely agree with this argument. However, government have to pay a lots amount of money, I think that it is very necessary for our environment. In this eassy, I will explain both position and negative side before give my viewpoint.

To begin with, there are several factors why some people believe much many protection and resources are needed for wild animals and birds. Firstly, human’s are depend on wild animals and birds for tremendous reasons especially food. But wild animals and birds are exciting day by day which is very alarming for our future generation. So, government should take necessary step to protect them otherwise we would be lost. Secondly, huge amount of resources are needed for savings wild animals and birds. Because, people has been cutting forest that makes wild life fell in trouble. Apart from this, in order to too much deforestation, wild animals and birds do not get enough food to survive. Therefore, Saving wild animals and birds, people much more protection and resources are needed according to demands.

Despite this, giving more protection and resources are truly expensive. Moreover, people should have to stop deforestation so that they can not run some development work which will near by forest. Though, this kind of works has some drawback, it would entirely brings well bring for not only human beings but also whole environment.

In conclusion, while giving more protection and resources for saving wild lifes is really experience, I believe it would be more productive.