Some people says much more protection and resources needed for wild animals and birds

Answer – Some individuals believe that a wider range of resources and preotection are required for wild animals and birds. I completely agree with this argument. However, government have to pay a enough amount of money, I think that it is very necessary for our environment. In this eassy, I will explain both positive and negative side before give my viewpoint.

To begin with, there are several factors why some people believe much many protection and resources are needed for wild animals and birds. Firstly, human’s are depend on wild animals and birds for tremendous reasons especially food. But wild animals and birds has become extinct day by day which is very alarming for our future generation. So, government should take necessary steps to protect them otherwise they would be lost. Secondly, huge amount of resources are needed for savings wild animals and birds. Because, people has been cutting down forest that makes wildlife fall into trouble. Apart from this, due to too much deforestation, wild animals and birds do not get enough food to survive. Therefore, Saving wild animals and birds, people have to spend much more protection and resources according to demand.

Despite this, giving more protection and resources are truly expensive. Moreover, people might have to stop deforestation that would be a hindrance of their development work which will near the forest. Though, this kind of works has some drawbacks, it would entirely brings substantial amount of advantages not only for human beings but also whole environment.

In conclusion, while giving more protection and resources for saving wildlife is really experience, I believe that if we do that,it would be more productive.