some people see that the internet brought people closer. others deny that, saying that the internet made communities more and more isolated. discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued by some individuals that internet is the way to close in together. While, others think that it has lead to separate people and their communications. In this essay I will discuss both side.

There are some reasons for divided people to bring close together. One possible reason is that in this modern era it is so common to talk people using internet. Other side is that in the world individuals can communicate by using internet. It is easy and covenant for this reason people can came close. In addition, there are several side in the internet such as facebook tuitouer, and so on. Use this types of web side bring individuals in close together. For example, in this era only way to communicate by using internet around the world .

On the other side, although using internet bring close in toghetare but in some way it has lead a harmful. One major reason is that older people can not use it properly so that they can not communicate each other. Use internet is easy on the other side it is so harmful those people who do not how to use internet. In some way adult children use internet to play video came and watch movies after that they addicated on it. For instance, children are addictade on it so that they do not have time to communicated with their friend

In conclusion, some cases internet can bring close in together and some cases it can separet people from communicate. Moreover it depend on people prospective.