some people see that the internet brought people closer. others deny that, saying that the internet made communities more and more isolated. discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is debate about the internet whether people are closed to each other, or people are keeping their distance from each other. Some argue that the internet gives a chance to close for people, whereas others believe that the development of the internet is separating people from each other. While both viewpoints are true, I believe that the evolution of social media made great advantage to contact with people rather than the communication of people become less before it was.

One belief is that the internet is beneficial for people to connect through two people. Supporters of this view maintain that the existence of the internet has given lot of improvements for every sector and communication. Individuals can contact in whether other places. The companies which feature in various regions are able to co-operate through online platforms. For example, in contemporary times, if you need an ambulance, you can call whenever you want and save time for an ambulance to arrive. Before the internet, it was necessary to go to a hospital every time you needed an ambulance.

On the other hand, they blame the internet for diminish live communication among the people. They believe that the overuse of the internet has influenced the people, who are getting lonely. Followed by, that people have started to live online. I disagree with this view, they involved in social too much time, however they are talking with their family and friends every day. For instance, research conducted by teachers from MIT, depicts a survey which includes all the students at university. It illustrates the overuse of social is normal phenomenon in nowadays. So that, it won’t influence significantly for people who have the overuse of the internet.

In summary, some people think that the internet has good effect on the communication of people, while others blame the internet for separate people. In my opinion, it brings people closer, not isolated.