some people see that the internet brought people closer. others deny that, saying that the internet made communities more and more isolated. discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, impact of internet has become increasingly common. While some people believe that technology brought people together, others argue that it has made individuals more isolated. This essay will discuss both perspectives. In my opinion, modern inventions are rising the relationships of humans, because it creates possibilities of making new friends by some internet platforms.

One main reason of the opinion that it may lead to isolation between persons is because of the negative impacts of the gadgets. Since many people are being addicted to social media apps. As a result, it may reduce the communication time among individuals. In addition, it alters the psychology of some growing children. For example, if their parents are always spending hours in their phones instead of showing educational examples of socializing to peoples. Therefore, this shows that separation from human beings may have a lot of negative impacts.

Another important point is that internet could help in grouping nationalities closer together. This means that they can form a new relationships with others by chatting, texting or calling them with the aid of new net platforms. Therefore, it can help to build more international communications for some introvert humans. Furthermore, it can teach many students to social skills. For instance, not everyone is able to learn such a skill by the method or real communication, because some can learn this kind of skills by consuming telephone calls or just conveniently video calls. I believe this is important because everybody needs social skills to grow in his or her professional careers.

In conclusion, although both sides have their advantages, I suggest that internet made a lot of people closer together than isolated them. This is because it improves the probability of finding new international friends, and because of the teaching young students to social skills using present-day methods of doing that. Overall, this is becoming the most appropriate solution for an important issue in modern society.