Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

In this modern era, searching dream place to live is challenging due to certain things. Therefore, half of individuals want to spend their life where they grew up. There are various reason for that such as comfort zone, friendly environmnent, amiable nighbour. This trend have prons and cons like instant assistance from rendom person and may be few opportunity. This eassy depicts information regarding what is the reason for this and their advantage and disadvantage.

To begin with, There are numerious reason that inforce each individuals to not to move from home town. First and formost, as they spent most of their life in that place so that ecah individual made good bond with their nighbours which helped them during wrose situationa as well as in good time. Secondly, local citizen feels more confortable with that palce where they grew up. Apart from that, when each humand beign move to different cities which create issues with finding familiar people, very chellenging to follow rules and regulation of that community.

On the other hand, it has their own merits and demerits points. In terms of advantages, whenever family going to attend function during that time they can inform their near and dear ones of town to take care for their grand parents. Moreover, each family member get chance to spend precious time with each others which may not possible when they move to other town. Consequently, It will create less job opportunities for their next generation when they will graduate. Moreover,These types of human beigns will not ablre to eperienced high quality amenities which are available in developed cities. For instance, I grew up in country side town which has not enough facilities like high quality education. Therefore, I moved to Canada to get my further education.

In conclusion, due to confortness, familiare nighbour which leads peopel to not migrate from their town. It has several advantage such as nighbours can take care for their parents and get eough time to spend together. However, juvenile faced difficulty in finding job as well as enjoying first class facilities.