Some people support the development of agriculture, like factory farming and the scientific creation of fruits and vegetables, while others oppose. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

When it comes to development of agriculture, there are differing opinions on the matter. A group of individual have argued that development of agriculture such as factory farming and scientific creation of fruits and vegetables is mandatory, while others oppose this statement. It is important to explore both side of arguments to gain a comprehensive understanding. In this essay both sides of the topic will be discussed followed by my opinion.

Supporters of agricultural improvement argue that it is necessary to grow fruits and vegetables by factory farming and the scientific creation. This is because population is incresing at global scale so it will be necessity to provide food to all humans.For example, in africa there is dramatic rise in population where as environmet for cultivation is no suitable for vegetables and fruits. So in such areas there is extreme need of development in agriculture using green house or genetic creations of vegetables and fruits.

In the other hand, opponents of agriculture development contend that there is no need of factory farming and genetic creation of fruits and vegetables. This means, this scientific creation of viands will be lead harmful reaction on human bodies and can spread many diseases. Also it can be decraese nutritions among upcoming generations. For instance, however bananas take 4 week to ripe but, if we make genetic changes in banana tree then it will be ripe in 2 week or less than that. But, after that they do not gain vitamins and nutritions.

After concidering both parts of argument, I am inclined to support that agricultural improvement is important. I find the arguments in favour of agricultural development more compelling because it is more important to provide food to rising population. While there are valid points made by the opposing side, but I believe that devlopment in agriculture offers benifits that outweigh the drawbacks.

In conclusion, while, improvement in farming have benifits like it providing food in bulk, opposite side have drawbacks. In my opinion agriculture development is more important than healthy food.