Some people support the idea of doing internships during studies for gaining experience while others are not comfortable with it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

there is an ongoing debate regarding to the intercept a group of individual believe that during studies people are supporting of doing interior other thing it is comfortable with so us so before arriving both the side of argument will be analyed

for those who either do the former view believe that during studies intercities more crystal to gaining experience because it help to save the time for example when you are studying and doing intercept so you get the time doing at the experience for gaining life further more in this there are numerous Technology increase to work easy medicine mostly people are prepared to studying and work smart than hard

in contrast some other are incline toward the counter view is that they are uncomfortable to do internship during studying for the reason that to do study first after completing study you can easily to intersect because throughout study we do not considered in study and get fail in exams of done cannot do both decide the student become millionaires while doing both so it is easy to work smart then hard even parents did not allow to do interior during study however who are family all to do this but wealthy family cannot allow for intership

to reciprocate an offer my position I support the formal you because in this general need to work smart and during studying it is important for going knowledge and having some troubles but there are more merit for this view