Some people support the idea of doing internships during studies for gaining experience while others are not comfortable with it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an going debate regarding to the internship a group of individual believe that during studies people are supporting of doing internship while other thing it is uncomfortable with us so before arriving my opinion both the side of argument will be analyse further

for those who adhere to the former view believe that during studies internship is more crucial to go to gaining experience because it have to save the time for example when you are studying and doing intercept so you get the time daily doing at the experience for gaining life further more in this understand there are numerous Technology increase to work easy in addition mostly people are referred to study and work smart not hard

in contrast some other are incline toward the counter view is that they are uncomfortable to do internship during studying for the reason that to study first after completing study you easily do intership because throughout study we do not concentrate you study and getting fill in exam so student cannot do both beside the student become illness while doing both so it is easy to work smart then hard even parents did not allowed to do Intercity have your family have to do this family cannot allowed for internship

To reciprocate,an offer my position I support the former view because in the in this Sunday send it to work smart and during study internship are important for going in knowledge and having some products but there are more merits of this you