Some people support the idea of doing internships during studies for gaining experience while others are not comfortable with it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few people believes that the work experience along with regular studies of a student is beneficial whereas others believes that it is not good for the students along with their studies.I agree with those people who think that practical training should be taken with the course studies. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument with examples.

On the one side, internship gives the first-hand experience to the students along with theoretical studies which further helps them for grab a decent job in the future. For instance, during the degree course of B.Tech., students must take training from a company in their respective fields such as electric, construction as well as mechanics which is essential for them to work with more efficient. Therefore, practical work is more experience for better further opportunities.

On the other hand, the balance between the work as well as studies put a lot of pressure on students mind. Therefore, it consider not as a good thing for the mental level. For example, more and more burden put on pupils mind, if they simultaneously work with their academics. Therefore, they will not be able to studies with concentration, as a result of it, their results would be affected by this. So, the balance between the two is rarely hard at the earlier stage of studies of a student.

In conclusion, although, work and studies along with each other could effect the results, however, they are essential for future progression.