Some people tend to take temporary jobs ( they only work for few month of year ). For they have time to do other things. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, it is undeniable that part-time jobs are required for learning new things. Nowadays, it has become very common; many individuals take temporary jobs so that they can do other things. I firmly believe that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

On the one hand, taking temporary jobs has a lot of advantages which can contribute to a person’s personal growth. First of all, by taking a part-time job, they can properly focus on their study. In other words, if an individual takes a temporary job, then they get enough time to study every day and never face any issues with their study. A successful example of this is that one of my beloved friends does a part-time job besides his study; this way, he is able to pay his tuition fee and also living costs. In addition, by doing a part-time job, an individual acquires available time to learn some new soft skills, for example, freelancing, driving, cooking, etc.

On the other hand, despite many advantages, there are also some disadvantages as well, such as receiving a temporary job for financial problem sometimes. Therefore, if a person does a temporary job, then they do not get enough money and, after that, face a lot of problems. To express by the fact is that, in Europe, students have to lose their jobs in the winter because at that time, there are not available job vacancies for them. At this time, they do not have enough money for paying study costs and also living costs.

In the final analysis, although taking temporary jobs has many advantages, sometimes it also has disadvantages too.