Some people thin that the best way to solve the problem of air pollution in cities is to increase the cost of vehicle fuel. Others think that different measures should be taken. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is a on going debate on a air pollution as a currently air pollution increase on a extreme level a group of people a favours that to reduce air pollution rate of vehicle should be increase while others believe that there should be more solution that can be planted both the statement will be discussed before giving my opinion

Examining the former statement of former argument put forward by proponents is that other aspects are also involved in a air pollution such as a factor industrial smoke airlines etc vehicle fuel is not only responsible for air pollution so that there will no reduction or air pollution also forest fire is also responsible for air pollution

On the contrary dose in a favour of a latter opinion have there on arguments to begin with that did believe that there are many more ways to reduce air pollution as people should use public transport rather than own cars in a vehicles more government can also want to industrial factory to expose of as less as that they can for the more authorities can also plant more trees to control air pollution

To conclude in a give my opinion that I should support the second statement because vehicle fuel is not only expect that responsible for air pollution people need to look out to other aspects too.