Some people thin that the best way to solve the problem of air pollution in cities is to increase the cost of vehicle fuel. Others think that different measures should be taken. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this Contemporary era, it is undoubtedly true that few Individuals belive that the effective way to overcome the Issue of air pollution in in metropolis is to elevate the price of vehicle folk. Others Citizen concor that clisthat approaches should be taken. However, I quibble from them and propound that the beffecient way to resolve the issue of air contamination. in urban ared by Increasing the cost of vehicle fuel while other Indidoels feel that various practices should be taken this essay will puthar elabronate my reason for the same in my upcoming paragraphs which will lead to a logical conclusion

There are adequate evidence of this view which are substantial. the top-notch concrete reason is increasing the cost of fule lead to recluction in private use of vehicle which supress the emession of carbondionide gas which is main cause of airpellution. majority of citizen usepersonal cars and bikes for small runs. If the price of the fole get Increased preaphop their would pe decline in the use of private transportation services for instance difpernt people haus have different socioemon socioecomomie status not cul-could afford ithe expensive fole and it will promote crowd to use public transportation system or different vechical which are ecofriendly and cheaper for example e-bika, bicycle, etc

what is half full for some, may apper empty to others, so people in general tend to distinguish thert dippprent approaches should be taken to fix the problem of airpolusion not only people can depend on one approach goverment should ra’s the awareness camp to promote the tacoarness about pollution. To commence with, some people deem that use of bicycle ofs also help to reduce pollotion and keep Individuals healthy for instance e-bike, eye bus. are the modes of transportation which are bit cheaper and cost effective.

To culminate, I reiterate that there are plenty of Strong Factor supporting the best way to solve the problem airpolation in cilives is to increase the cast of fule whice other focow on several approaches, However, contiary cannot be overlooked either.