some people think animal testing is necessary for medical research. others believe it is wrong.

In recent years, medical researches has increased recently in our country. Because, three years age, some new diseases had spreaded. It has reasons for this researches. Moreover, some people think animal testing is necessary for medical research but others believe it is wrong. I strongly agree that thinking. This essay will examine the suggestion of my view.

Firstly, a significant number of people believe animal testing is crucial for medical research. At the sametime others belive it is not suitable. Both are correct for my view. But medical research is important for our live. For instance, numerous country has been use to animals for alternative medicine research. Such as, china, japan and india. Mostly monkeys are use for this.

Furthermore, some tecchonogy facility can reduce this system. Animal researches could created environmental problems. Moreover, environment is crucial part of life. Animal testing falling that’s counting. It increase natural disorders. Some modern technologies are reduce this situation. Nowadays, china is using kind of machines for their reseraches. It is reducing animal death and increase animal count.

In conclusion, as far as I am concerned, animal testing is necessary for medical research at the sametime animals also important. So, government should helps to scientific researchers for install machines. It has reduced animals killing.