Some people think art should be taught in schools, while others believe it is a waste of time. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Although it is debated that educating art classes is important for students’ progress, others believe that it only causes to waste their time. In my view, teaching art classes is crucial for pupils and has numerous benefits for them.

On the one hand, some think that including art subject into the school curriculum is beneficial for students and I agree. Art education helps develop children’s creativity. Students who engage in art are more likely to be creative than other students. Additionly, students might be inspired to choose their future profession. In other words, teaching art subject can help students explore their inner talent and shape their future careers. As a result, art classes play a significant role in children’s self-awareness and professional lives.

On the other hand, other people believe that art subjects are waste of time because they think these classes are not as pivotal as academical subjects such as chemistry, mathematics, physics, and so on. In their opinion, students should strongly focus on these subjects instead of artistic activities. Additionally, people think that having many subjects in students’ timetable might cause to exhaust them and it may negatively affects on their concentration and overall acedemic outcomes. Furthermore, some people do not consider art education as necessary as other subjects.

To conclude, while people may vary in their opinions, I think that art education is one of the integral parts of the school program and plays an essential role in children’s development.

Can you give me a band?