Some people think art should be taught in schools, while others believe it is a waste of time. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today’s world, art is becoming essential for everyone, but some individual thing that art should be created for entertainment for people while other believe that art should be For education purpose. I will discuss both the view and give my opinion in conclusion.

On the one hand , mostly people are facing ample stress in daily life and that type of people Use art for entertainment purpose. For example, listening to music, visiting art galleries and watching dance for enjoyment, which help them to reduce their tension and provide relaxation. As per this perspective should be made for happiness instead of study purpose.

On the other hand , learners learn many things from arts as real vision and true knowledge. To explain, cultural and traditional movie, historical painting which help to easily understand cultural and traditional things through vision and they can get historical knowledge by painting, which is more convenient rather than enjoyment. So, in this perspective art is more effective for educational purpose.

To conclude, After seeing both views, I think art is more convenient for enjoyment as dance, movie and other arts help to reduce stress and provide happiness for people while at is not making for just educational purpose.