Some people think businesses should prioritize customer satisfaction, while others believe profit is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued by some that corporations should prioritize customer satisfaction, whilst others claim profit is more essential. Although there are many proponents of the second standpoint, I mainly believe that customer satisfaction should be considered much more significant for enterprises, because businesses can gain long-term success, and the countries of those companies can be more glorious all over the world.

On the one hand, many think that money should be seemed as a major priority for companies. They believe that the main purpose to set up a new business is because of an urge to earn money. For those people’s minds, if companies earn a considerable amount of profit, the entrepreneurs can advertise their corporations and products more, and they can get more profit. However, I do not think that money is the only requirement for long-period achievement; customers may boycott companies if they only concentrate on revenue.

On the other hand, some individuals consider that the clients’ pleasure is much more necessary if the enterprises want to be dominant all over the world in the long term. By satisfying their customers, corporations can be much more successful as this satisfaction can lead to brand loyalty in many of the clients. Moreover, countries will also be able to take advantage of those businesses and be more famous as their reputation spreads globally. Furthermore, I am strongly in favor of this viewpoint since repetitive customers are very important for the growth of enterprises.

To conclude, while there are several supporters of the idea that many businesses should prioritize customer satisfaction, other humans consider revenue more crucial. Even though both arguments have their valid points, I mainly agree with the second standpoint.