Some people think computer and Internet are important in children's study, but others think students can learn effectively in schools ond with teachers. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

The significance of education, which has always been debetable, has now become even more contentious, with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other disagree. This trend’s significant influence has sparked debate about it’s potential impact in recent years. In my opinion second preposition is more logical. This essay will elaborate on my arguments for favouring the positive impact of this trend,leading to a logical conclusion.

Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and most important reason is that students can learn effectively via traditional method of study. When they study in schools then they can enhance their knowledge,learning skills, communication skill which is very important nowadays. So it helps them to develop their character and make them stronger to tackle any challenges effectively. To cite an example,a recent analysis revealed that 53% of children who studied in school were able to become more successful in their life.

Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasosns stems from the fact is that computers and the internet are popularly used in the field of education. Due to learning through digital methods, helps students to enhance their general understanding of how to solve difficulties in study as well as giving them viral skills in readiness for later life. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that children can learn anytime or any location through the internet and computer, it is very beneficial for them. For instance,nowadays there are lot’s of courses available in onlime platform such as digital marketing and many more so children can learn it with the help of virtual classes.

To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned one can reach the conclusion that the latter notion has more benefits, indeed, to a great extent.