Some people think computer and Internet are important in children's study, but others think students can learn effectively in schools ond with teachers. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

In the period of globalization, when it come to children study then different opinion on matter, where there are opinion is for children study computer and internet are better but other’s think school and teachers are enough for them. It is important to explore both side of argument with comprehensive understanding. In the following essay I will discuss both sides to follow my opinion.

To begin with, internet has vast quantity of information that is available for all of us. Firstly, children can learn whatever they want through internet. They are adequate and available also easiest way for them. Some information could miss by teacher or school but children can gather to them from internet and can pick the best one to make an ideal and best paper for his exam. Secondly, internet has always updated information that could make us faster and fulfill. Children has ideal to spend time on internet for their study purpose.

On the other hand, some assert that they are completely opposite for that. They think teacher and school are enough for their study because of teachers are focused for their student. Moreover, school has a complete study plan for their student that depends on their capability. For this reason pupils feel study as a fun not burden. Furthermore, teachers can able to justify their student for their lacking and to help them to fulfill their lacking by their supreme technique. Therefore, children can grow up with a proper guideline.

After considering both sides I am inclined for teacher’s side. I found the argument of school and teachers for students is more compelling because of their adaptability with guidance. While other side gave some valid point like vast information but I believe internet offer consideration outweigh it limitation.

To sum up, internet has helpful by updated and huge information also teacher can guide student by their capability through their experience, in my opinion school and teacher poses always outweigh limitation.