Some people think computer and Internet are important in children's study, but others think students can learn effectively in schools ond with teachers. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

The internet and computers are thought by some people to be significant in children’s study. In contrast, some people belive that students are able to learn with greater efficiency when they are in a school environment with teacher.

On the one hand, computer and the internet are essential in a modern education. When students have any questions they can find answer at the moment without difficult search. Another information becomes available. For example, when I learn English my lessons usually happend with use new technology. I can to understand the information from different sides and analysation my mistake without a tutor.

Conversely, computers and the internet can provide too much number of information who don’t concentrate what you need. There is a lot of advertaising and degradetion content which influence negative on our brain. For example, a big problem in the modern world is scrolling the feed in the internet. It is dependence a lot of people and don’t bring good resuilts on the contrast it waste time.

In conclusion, computers and the internet are important for modern world opened new ability in a education, but without control using have a negative impact for our brain. In my opinion, inovations are essential for development our society, but excessive use and garbage content leads to a degradation.