some people think economic development is more important than protecting the environment, while others believe environmental protection should be the priority. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people argue that international business play a vital role in growable economy, whereas others claim that environmental protection is more important. This essay will discuss both perspectives before why I support the former view.

One the one hand, there are several reasons why some people believe that economic growth is more important. Firstly, expanding international business attracts more foreign investments, leading to more job opportunities for locals and elevate human living standards. For instant, industrial factories in suburb cities help resident to get monthly stable income, adapting basic human necessities. Another reason is that local infrastructure is upgraded to promote human quality life, such as replacing outdated hardware, updating software, and improving physical facilities to enhance performance, security, and scalability.

On the other hand, I firmly believe that protecting environment is more significant. First and foremost, the environmental pollution is the main reason why fighting to protect environment play an essential role. Because the environmental pollution had bad effect on people’s life and health, when environment is clean people can have much better life. Another notable global warming is caused by deforestation. When too many forests are cut, there will be lack of oxygen and too much carbon dioxide in the air form factories and transportations.

To conclude, while both views have valid points, I am convinced that although international business play a vital role, the impacts of environmental protection are much more significant.