Some people think educated people are more valuable than people who learned skills through experience. Do you think educated people are most valuable for society? What kind of skill can people learn through experience that can benefit society?

In these days, the majority of people ensure that according to the scientific statistics that the most of postgraduates are employed by many organizations without any real struggle whereas some companies find almost all of individuals who merely have worked in real life and not have certificate or diploma of the university as inadequate in company standards. In this essay, I will discuss about the importance of just being experienced worker and opportunities of having diploma.

To commence with, In the recent a couple of years, there is growing tendency among high school graduates to embark a study abroad program. Actually, being student of foreign university or in general, it has a lot of facilities in getting job easily. On the ground that the students are able to enhance flexibility and suppleness of the company in their single change in organising the planned actions of the manufacturing. Because the very reason that they experienced different styles education. Additionally, they can have language skills in the university so that, all of them will be appropriate personnel for the service of each company.

On the other hand, indeed, there is the lacking of upbringing in education system of universities. In actual fact that most of universities separate undergraduates as estate according to their level of knowledge. As a result, students who never worked for any organizations will struggle with communicating with colleagues in the first time. Secondly, some kind of occupations probably test the employer’s ability to adapt to diverse situations. Consequently, they feel lonely, without full-commitment and unsuitable worker in workplace.

In conclusion, in my view, employers should not be sorted according to that they studied in university or not because the primary reason that their adaptation to job depends on their character or years of working with people.