Some people think educated people are more valuable than people who learned skills through experience. Do you think educated people are most valuable for society? What kind of skill can people learn through experience that can benefit society?

Many individuals assert that person who are illiterate more valuable than skilled worker gained by experience. In my opinion both play a significant role in community.

some occupation need educational qualification otherwise it is impossible to work. Without gain knowledge from there cannot be a professional one. For example doctor lawyer need academic qualification otherwise it’s not possible to be a professional one. Secondary, An educated person know how to behave in society. they always try to maintain their standard in society. they are role model for younger generation. especially children can learn a lot from them. in fact not only society but also a country’s development depend on them. He can guide in nation or society also give a strong company in the time of danger.

On the other hand, Skilled person is a great asset for a community. They play a great role for enhance our economy. Also they can reduce the rate of unemployment which contribute to develop a country. in some areas experience matters more than education. such as construction or electrical work. In this type of field it’s always not need to be gain knowledge by education. people can achieve a great experience through training.

In conclusion, Education and skills both are important for run a society properly. It mainly depends on sector. Some sector demand complete academic knowledge and some are training or experience both are important for a society.