some people think having a university degree is the best way to secure a good job.However others believe skills and experience are more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Many believe that university degrees are essential for getting a better career in this world, while others believe that learning through practical experience is the best option to gain experience. In this essay, I will illustrate both practical experience and knowledge.

First and foremost, knowledge is achieved through university courses and is needed in the job market. Education from universities is very important for achieving greater professional achievements, as students are able to make a profit. A study conducted by the University of Punjab found that about 50% of students had been successful in their profession. While practical experiences are great aspects for getting high-paying jobs.

Furthermore, having practical experiences provides better prospects for future careers. For instance, customer dealing, marketing, as well as management, are always highly evaluated by companies. Most friends who involved themselves in part-time jobs after high school are able to achieve high positions after their graduation. Because when people do extra work, they take their jobs seriously and perform well for the company. This is because of the high education from university. A person is well-defined as a good-looking, kind, and hard-working person. Therefore, learning by ourselves is essential for securing high-paying jobs.

As a result, both university degrees, which provide great practical knowledge, and learning through practical experience are highly important for securing high-paying jobs and professional success. In my opinion, I believe having a university degree is good for a better life.