some people think having a university degree is the best way to secure a good job.However others believe skills and experience are more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Several individuals believes that having a university degree is the best alternative to get a good job while other argues that having skills and experiences are more essential. According to my opinion, i think that having skills and experiences are more important because if we have that types of knowledge then we can do whatever we want and makes us more happy which leads our career towards positivity.

To conclude with, having a university degree is quite good to secure a good job in such platforms. When we have only university degree certificate on our hand. Initially, people gives job but when they look our work for a while they notice that we do not have a such experiences and knowledge about that which leads our job in trouble. For instance of, a recent survey of canada showed that around 90 percent of the canadian people have a degree but they have not any work due to lack of experiences.

On the other hand, people think that having a lot of skills and experiences is more important rather than having a university degree.I believe that if we have knowledge then we only obtain some works but we have skills then we get double than it. In addition to, we have a lot of dedication and hard work rather than other which help us to make unique among others. For instance of, a recent survey of nepal showed that around 80 percent of the people which have skills and experiences they are fully dependent and happy with their job.

In conclusion, It is better to having skills and experiences rather than having a university degree because it is the century where only skillful person can do better in these days.