some people think having a university degree is the best way to secure a good job.However others believe skills and experience are more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Everybody knows that education is playing main role of our life. Children go to the kindergarten then go to school. People are studying since born and absorbing information every day.

All around the world humans are studying in different institutes, but how about family which don’t have money to education at all. Their children go to the job since young age, just to survive in rough world. It is very importation question to everyone choose between education and money. I think without knowledge is impossible to take. On the other hand skills which we are studied on the “street” is not bad. In school professor doesn’t teach you how to pay taxes or something like that. By the way, education just for big salary is bad deal. Society prefer people who have strong mind and critic thinking. As for me. I have been studying for 15 years without working. I think it was bad choise, because I didn’t have any information for living in real world.

In conclusion I recommend to everyone compare both education and work. You need skill which you can find outside the university. If you don’t have enough money just wait and in the future you can continue you way of studying.