some people think having a university degree is the best way to secure a good job.However others believe skills and experience are more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In contemporary social, there are an ongoing debate that it is easier to looking for a great in-come when having an university degree while others think that rich in skills and experience should be the top priority.

On the one hand, graduates will earn more opportunities when secure for a better job. Most companies, nowadays, require their staff to be graduated no matter what position is it. For instance, when enroll in a company, university degree will be asked for and most ungraduated will fail the interview. The main reason of this phenomenon is that they believe, peoples who study at university has learned and trained the skills relative to their field and they will help the company to success.

On the other hand, skillful and experience person in some cases, they have more benefit compared to graduates. Some jobs that depended on the employee skills. Artist, for example, school do not teach them how to do art, it all about them-self, the soul, the heart, the feeling they have about art help to manufactor a bunch of creativity product. Not only the artist, there are some companies leader looking for experience employee because they tend to provide the inovation ideal for the development.

In my opinion, skills and experience should be the top priority. Although having a university degree will gain more opportunities when chasing for a carrer, improve and learning skills and gain experience will help to have a better life at present and for the future.