some people think having a university degree is the best way to secure a good job.However others believe skills and experience are more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

When it comes to the issue of university degree and skills experience, a significant number of people hold different views. While a good number of individuals tend to view this issue positively, others seem to hold the opposite view. However, I am going to outline both sides of this issue before giving a reasoned conclusion.

To commence with, the greatest number of excellences flow from the best truth. University degrees provide a structured learning environment where individuals can acquire not only theoretical knowledge but also critical thinking and analytical skills. Many professions, especially fields such as medicine, engineering, and law, require formal qualifications due to the complexity and responsibilities inherent in these roles. For instance, university degrees abroad tend to keep us updated with the latest affairs; we are more likely to receive that news whenever it occurs.

On the other hand, skills and experience might be argued to have drawbacks because they evoke solutions on a global scale and have a number of beneficial consequences for our community. Statistics about current affairs, provided at the right time, can help to take corrective actions for the betterment of society as a whole. Furthermore, skills and experience have a number of positive effects that affect not just our society but also our daily lives. The fact that there is no simple explanation of certain circumstances is the most worrisome aspect. For instance, we will be informed of these developments as soon as they occur because skills and experience abroad typically keep up with the latest developments.

To sum up, having illustrated both sides of this matter, I would like to state my opinion that I think university degrees are more important, as they present a good number of merits.