Some people think health care should be free for everyone. Other think that people should pay their medical cost themselves. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In current world, the proper medical treatment has become a necessity for everyone. A group of people argue, that the government should offer free health care facilities. while another group suggest, that every individual should bear their own medical cost. In my opinion medical treatment should freely available to all.

The people who belive medical treatment should be freely available to everyone, justify their belief by stating, that the medical care is a human right. Such medical serives should freely available to everyone. Citizens pay taxes to their government and in return authorities should defenitly provide free and good medical services to people. On top of that, medical services nowadays are getting expensive day-by-day. Common people are not able to pay for such expensive tretments and medicines. Even I belive that government should consider the needs of every citizen.

On the other hand, a group of people who suggest, that citizens shoould pay their own medical bill. Highlights that if everyone meet their own medical obligations, the government’s budget would have less financial burden. The government can also utilise more funds in other required area such as education. Also, it have been ovserved that people waste product or services which are avaiable for free because people do not need to make payment for it. Although, i belive that free medication is needed more by people.

In my opinion, the good medical tretment is a basic necessity for every of every human and it should be avail freely and easily by every person in need. Also, common people have many other expensises to pay and free medication can definetly spare huge amount of every citizen.

In conclusion, it can be said that The government should definetly focuse more on the availability of free healthcare.