Some people think homework is necessary for students, while others believe it should be banned. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is belive that homework is the most important thing for students. I disagree with this opinion, is fundamental for kids have fun. All the school around the world use homework as way to make the children to practice and study at home to get discipline, on the other hand, minor need time to socialise and create memories with friends.

Growing up with discipline is the best way to turn a good adult. In addition they get maturities and learn how can resolve problems, furthermore demonstrating their obligation to being responsible, is necessary for kids to have a schedule to visualize and make a balance about duties and free times, see what is fundamental in that moment.

Despite the fact, school sends a lot of homework for children making them don’t have time to relax and play. Childhood is the principal part of life is essential to construct creativity and explore new thinks, for example if the students gets to much homework they would care about their score generating stress, also the pressure the parents and teacher make with them, to suffer comparison between others classmates, occasion anxiety and low self-esteem, instead the spend time with family and friends.

In conclusion, homework can get stress and pressure, kids don’t need to care about this kind of obligation in that moment of life. Beside that children need enjoy as well as spend time playing games without any pressure.