Some people think it is better for one single legal system throughout the world. Others say countries should have their own law. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that a universal legal framework should be implemented globally, whereas individual nations also want to have their own legal systems. Actually, these two debates can be occuring caused mindset differences. This essay will be discuss both points of view.

On the one hand, the perspective of using global legal system for the whole countries can makes international cooperation more effortless and accelerate handling criminal case like human trafficking. However, this view disadvantageous. Where in several countries remain using traditional norms. Therefore, implementation of this view would be unstable for several nations.

On the other hand, the perspective of using own legal system more suitable for all countries. Because cultural differences is connecting to politics. Where the citizens want to select the government’s have to look based on respected about the traditional norms. In addition, laws are generally establised based on social phenomena accouring within society. Therefore, when loophole in the laws exist, criminal activities will increasingly. For instance, several countries make regulate adultery as criminal offense, while the others nations allowed be free and make this activity to be increased rapidly.

In conclusion, although a universal legal system might international cooperation to be easier. I think that preserving national autonomy in law making is the more safeguarding uniqe cultural values and ensuring domestics stability.