Some people think it is better to have many short holidays during the year. Others believe it would be beneficial to have fewer, longer vacations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While it commonly suggested that kids should have several quick holidays, others believe that they should have fewer and longer breaks. Personally, I tent to believe that taking a break several times throughout the year is more beneficial than having fewer and longer vocations.

On the one hand, it is strongly believed that having fewer and longer holiday would be advantageous. People often have this opinion due to the fact that extended vacations provide families more time to connect and create lasting memories together. Second point is that longer vacations give kids the opportunity to truly unwind and recharge. For example, numerous children in Vietnam said that they feel more comfortable and relaxing, because they have more time to enjoy their hobbies and they can also stick their family during a long-term holiday.

On the other hand, it is argued that having several short breaks throughout the year is beneficial. The main reason is that students may take a rest after studying hard and preparing for the next learning program. It is also possible to say that taking short breaks can stimulate creativity and enhance problem-solving abilities, stepping away from task or project for a brief period allows mind to reset and rest, having new insights when returning to work. Another crucial point is that by taking brief respites from school or routine responsibilities, children can prevent burnout and maintain their productivity and motivation over the long period. For example, in England, kids have six short breaks over the year, it helps them do their homework without any pressure and overloading.

In conclusion, having a number of short breaks is relevant to productive studying. From my perspective, I think that taking numerous quick holidays is more beneficial than having fewer and longer vocations.