some people think it is better to wear uniforms at workplace? Do you agree or disagree.

There are some individuals who have an opinion that dress code policy is better at company. However, I agree with this point, wearing uniforms has a few disadvantages.

On top of that, the dress code policy helps staff save both time and money. Firstly, everyone spends a lot of time wondering whether they should wear anything every day, so it is easy for them to make decisions in this daunting problem. Secondly, selecting and buying clothing is a financial budget of almost all workers because the cost of dress now is very expensive.

Wearing uniforms in company contributes to eliminating the background discrimination happening recently. All businesses always want to have powerful staff who work effectively and bring many good results. Therefore, they need to make a good environment in the workplace and promote relationships among their employees. Thus, the dress code policy is a perfect method for all companies.

On the other hand, uniforms tailored for workers are usually in one size or have similar clothing material. So, there are some parts of staff who are not suitable for that uniform model. Moreover, they are also allergy to cotton or some types of silk.

In conclusion, while the dress code policy has its benefits associated with drawbacks, it is more advantageous for workers to wear uniforms.