Some people think it is no longer necessary for children to go to school because they can do all their learning online. Others believe learning in schools is essential. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is argued that children should be provided the learning online instead of going to school, while those believe that it is necessary for children study in schools. This essay will examine both views and explain why I lean towards the latter.

On the one hand, there are two main reasons why children should be offered online environment. The first one is that online learning brings accessibility and flexibility for students. The internet is the large and enrich informational educational resources, children can have access to them directly and immediately when they need to look for something related to their lessons at home, which is quicker, more convenient and not time-consuming. Another reason is online learning can provide a safe and comfortable environment for students who struggle due to factors like bullying, social anxiety or physical disabilities. Learning from the comfort of their homes can reduce stress and distractions, allowing students to focus better on their studies.

On the one hand, I side with those who advocate the idea is that learning in schools is important. Firstly, children are exposed to learning enviroment directly and face-to-face interactions. If they do not understand something in their curriculim, they could ask their teachers imediately who have expertise and a lot of experience in education. Secondly, learning in schools helps tudents foster social development and interpersonal skills crucial for success in the real world. In a classroom setting, students have the opportunity to collaborate with peers, engage in discusstions and particioate in extracurricular activities that promote teamwork, leadership and problem-solving skills, which can be chllending to replicate in an online setting.

In conclusion, although some people say that students should learn online, I am of the opinion that learning in schools is a better option.